Celebration of Hope

DECEMBER 09, 2020

2020 Celebration of Hope Virtual Event 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 8 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. CST, 6 p.m. MST, 5 p.m. PST and 3 p.m. HST.  

The Seena Magowitz Foundation is proud to present its 2020 Celebration of Hope Virtual Event to be held on December 9, 2020! Join us HERE for this incredible event as we come together to fund the fight against pancreatic cancer and celebrate the pancreatic cancer warriors and legacy heroes who have battled the disease.

The Seena Magowitz Golf Classic and Gala have been a staple in the pancreatic cancer community for many years — and this year, we’re creating a virtual experience that will recreate the magic of these amazing events. 

This year’s Celebration of Hope will feature some fascinating speakers and enjoyable entertainment, including: 

  • A performance by Nashville-based singer-songwriter Alyssa Bonagura

  • Magic tricks by longtime friend of the foundation Phil Sherman

  • The State of Pancreatic Cancer. Delivered by 4 world-renowned medical oncology researchers, and surgeons. 

  • Stories from pancreatic cancer warriors, each of whom have survived more than 20 years: Bill Eblin and Kay Kays

  • Bid on silent auction items with a wide selection of sought-after items: a Masters Tournament Flag autographed by Tiger Woods, mattresses, a Diamondbacks suite, and a condo stay in Casa De Campo in The Caribbean.

The event will take place at the following times: 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. MST, 5 p.m. Pacific and 3 p.m. Hawaii. 

 

Our Signature Sponsors

 

Learn more
Made with Auction & Event Solutions