About the National Quarterback Club

The National Quarterback Club is guided by a comprehensive mission, a clear vision, and consistent values. Through its various award programs, the club recognizes outstanding athletes for their qualities and achievements on and off the playing field, and serve as a model for comprehensive excellence in athletic achievement, academic success, and greater social affinity. In 1985, the National Quarterback Club began a tradition of hosting annual fundraising events to honor the National Quarterback of the Year in professional, collegiate and high school ranks. Annual awards dinners have been hosted in great sports cities such as Washington D.C., Miami, Tampa Bay, Jacksonville, Charlotte, Green Bay, Denver, St. Louis, Minneapolis, Houston and Scottsdale, Arizona.

The National Quarterback Club (NQBC) will host the NQBC Awards Dinner and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on June 12, 2021 at The Scottsdale Resort McCormick Ranch beginning with a reception at 5:00 p.m. and dinner at 6:30 p.m. The ceremony will include honors for the National Quarterback of the Year in high school, college and professional ranks. Roman Gabriel, James "Shack" Harris. Kurt Warner, and Doug Williams will be inducted into the National Quarterback Hall of Fame. Tom Flores will receive the 2020 Legacy Recognition Award™. 

Donate Now
Made with Auction & Event Solutions